[Download] (Album) Super Junior – Super Junior World Tour ‘Super Show 4′ (3CD)

[Album] Super Junior - Super Junior World Tour 'Super Show 4' [3CD]

슈퍼주니어 – Super Junior World Tour ‘Super Show 4′ [3CD]
Release Date: 2013.06.27
Genre: Dance, Pop
Language: Korean, Japanese
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Super Junior’s 2011-2012 World Tour Super Show 4 kicked off in Seoul on November 19 and 20, 2011 at the Olympic Gymnastics Arena. The three-disc Super Show 4 concert album features 36 live tracks from the Seoul tour, including specially rearranged performances of songs like Don’t Don and U and subunit, Dong Hae and Eun Hyuk’s Oppa Oppa and Zhou Mi’s solo Because of You. As bonus tracks, the album also includes the studio rearranged versions of Bonamana, Lovely Day and Miracle as well as the Korean version of “Destiny.”

– CD1 –
01 Intro-Let Me Give You 4
02 SUPERMAN (Rearranged)
03 오페라 (Opera)
04 Twins (Knock Out) (Rearranged)
05 갈증 (A Man In Love) (Rearranged)
06 미인아 (BONAMANA) (Rearranged)
07 You`re My Endless Love (말하자면)
08 Oops!!(Feat. f(x))
09 Wonder Boy
10 로꾸거!! (ROKUKO)
11 Walkin`
12 Baby (헨리)
13 자체발광 보석미남 이혁재 (Say My Name) (은혁)
14 물들어 (성민)
15 Isn`t She Lovely (규현)

– CD2 –
01 Moves Like Jagger (려욱)
02 She (이특)
03 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star (신동)
04 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
05 파자마파티 (Pajama Party)
06 결투 (Feels Good)
07 태완미 (太完美:Perfection) (Korean Ver.)
08 A-Cha
09 Mr. Simple (Rearranged)
10 돈 돈! (Don`t Don) (Rearranged)
11 Because Of You (조미)
12 Kiss Me (예성)
13 Your Grace Is Enough (시원)
14 떴다 오빠 (Oppa, Oppa) (동해&은혁)
15 폭풍 (Storm)
16 Y

– CD3 –
01 둘이 (You&I)
02 Lovely Day (Rearranged)
03 우리들의 사랑 (Our Love) (Rearranged)
04 Do-Re-Mi
05 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
06 Dancing Out (Rearranged)
07 U (Rearranged)
08 Sorry, Sorry
09 Miracle (Rearranged)
10 공존 (命運線:Destiny) (Korean Ver.)
11 미인아 (BONAMANA) (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
12 Lovely Day (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
13 Miracle (Rearranged) (Studio Ver.)
14 공존 (命運線 Destiny) (Korean Ver.) (Studio Ver.)


Like it ? Buy it on  for supporting artist


Download Single
File: Super Junior World Tour ‘Super Show 4′ (CD 1) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Super Junior World Tour ‘Super Show 4′ (CD 2) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Super Junior World Tour ‘Super Show 4′ (CD 3) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 142 + 143 + 150MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com



Listen online & individual tracks:
CD 1: http://rockdizfile.com/users/k2nblog/8859/
CD 2: http://rockdizfile.com/users/k2nblog/8860/
CD 3: http://rockdizfile.com/users/k2nblog/8861/

CD 1: http://www.embedupload.com/?d=0WQUBEIGJX
CD 2: http://www.embedupload.com/?d=8ASYVYQVCY
CD 3: http://www.embedupload.com/?d=84WUZCQCBY

CD 1: http://q.gs/4TKEp
CD 2: http://q.gs/4TKSp
CD 3: http://q.gs/4TKSs

CD 1: http://q.gs/4TKbE
CD 2: http://q.gs/4TKi0
CD 3: http://q.gs/4TKyp

CD 1: http://q.gs/4TKEY
CD 2: http://q.gs/4TKXP
CD 3: http://q.gs/4TKXV




Cr: k2nblog.com

Shared at shiningyesung.wordpress.com  by @CHAEMI3424



Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s